Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Luke and Aaron and the whole Rusty Wallis VW team are great!!! I like to see employees show their pride and knowledge and in turn are allowed the freedoms from management to treat employees as family as well as customers. Every one goes to the inth degree to help one another. That means customers and fellow employees. Employees are allowed to go outside the box and do the un-ordinary!! That is what makes a great team!! It shows up with customers and employee to employee. I have never been disappointed with Service or purchases from parts or new car purchases. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

I had previously leased a car from Rusty Wallis, with a much less satisfactory experience in 2017. In August of 2021, however, I could not have had a better experience. Stony, the salesman, was kind, friendly, professional, and extremely helpful. Additionally, Cameron in the Service Department was especially courteous and helpful. I would definitely recommend this Volkswagen dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

With the challenge of Covid causing a longer than normal service turn around they did a great job keeping me updated.They assisted me with a rental car which is also a challenge these days. Staff is more than willing to help you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

This dealership was great work with. They made the car buying experience a pleasure, they quick and very courteous and stress free. Kenneth and Ronald were great guys to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Excellent dealership. Professional staff. Car was taken care of. Everything I neeowas handled professionally and promptly. I was informed about price and what had been done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Everyone was extremely friendly and kept me informed on how things were going. I really liked the video the mechanic send to show what was wrong with my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Luke Shoaf was professional, courteous and 100% on point. He delivered on his commitments (called to provide service updates as promised; ensured my car was ready/pulled up and waiting when I arrived at the completion of repairs) and was very direct/knowledgeable about the entire scope of repairs during the transaction. As a first time customer, I was very impressed at the level of efficiency and ease associated with this process. Hats off to Luke for making the experience favorable; I will certainly come back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

R W V W is the best for every one’s v w hands down

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

This is a great dealership for service! Kind and quick and I will return in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Really continue Rachel Anderson's customer service. She is the reason we want to forever do business with Rusty Wallis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Harrison is phenomenal!! He got me in and out and on the road in record time. The whole experience was awesome and I will be referring clients his way. Thank you for an enjoyable buying experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Been customer for 9 years, what else can i say..,keep up the good works.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Went in for a ecm update. My sales rep Harrison assisted me right away. Took my car back to service. Make sure I was comfortable. Everything went smooth. Best visit ever. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

My experience was very good. Employees were very courteous and professional. The dealership was also very clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Such a professional staff. The service writers/managers always greet you with a smile. All work is fully explained prior to being completed. We feel like a valued customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

4th car bought from Rusty Wallis! I absolutely love their customer service, from the salesmen to my service manager!!! I will continue buying from Rusty Wallis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

My experience was made unique and tailored to my Financial need. Salesman remembered my name and show himself as a professional. He embodied the rusty Wallis Logan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Excellent costumers service, very knowledge personal and very friendly! All in time! I would highly recommend rusty Wallis Volkswagen! Will have my car for service from now on every time at this place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Great customer service and very quick to get my car looked at. Handles issues with complete professionalism. Would definitely go back to have all of Vdubs worked on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Great service and ready within the timeframe we were estimated. I loved having my car washed and vacuumed as well. Complimentary. Great job and we are very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Rusty Wallis Volkswagen gained a new customer in their service department. Great customer service, friendly service techs and cashier, and clean location. Will be returning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Great service. I loved the video review of my vehicles condition. They did exactly what I needed. Prompt and friendly. Very good experience. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Aug 30, 2021 was here for a software update for the emission system. they are all very nice there.. Rachel was very professional and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

If you want a service advisor who is professional, helpful, and friendly choose Rusty Wallis Volkswagen and ask for Rachel. The service TECHS are great!! - Shawn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Stoney Lingo was the best car salesman I ever worked with! Very professional and friendly! Helped me find a sharp new Atlas Crossover . Great car buying experience overall with friendly people and clean nice dealership. I highly recommend everyone buy their next VW from Rusty Wallace VW in Garland TX.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Excelente service Joseph helped us with our problems there so friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Extremely professional and down to earth at the same time. Will definitely make them my dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

My experience was great as always. I would prefer that I would be assigned a service adviser to gain a relationship that make th experience greater.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Went in to buy a car. Immediately was assisted, salesman was very knowledgeable. Answered all questions and beyond. Worked with me to find the best deal. Even helped me find a good rate on insurance. Volkswagen stayed open after hours to complete sale. Amazing experience and definitely coming right back for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Helpful and no pressure / informative that is enough I want to write

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Good job I like Customer service Finance finance manager everybody

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Excellent service experience as always!! Thank you Rachel Riggs, for your excellent service experience! I wouldn’t go anywhere else for service in the Dallas area!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

They were knowledgeable and friendly...with what needed to be done to get me back on the road .I will come back for another visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Luke Shoaf is the best service manager!! He is always very professional, courteous and thorough!! I really appreciate his expertise and I trust him!! Really love this service team!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Dj is such a great guy. Fantastic customer service through and through. He is communicative and we just really get along. I love sharing a passion for the VW brand and a comradery with him. Exemplary customer service and friendliness. Forrest is also a fantastic technician, and extremely thorough with every service, going the extra mile. I always enjoy interacting with and sharing a passion for driving and automobiles all around. In conclusion I am very blessed (and you should be too) and very lucky to have the pleasure of having them work together to maintain my Golf. This experience ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Fast turn around, oil change 40.00 cheaper than oil change business. Overall nice experience and would definately come back. The video check of my car was a plus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Very professional, spotless facility, car in and out in a short amount of time. Very pleased and would return if the need arises in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Marcel is top notch, respectful and understanding of what my needs and wants were and going above and beyond to help me find it! He understood my budget and was quick to help me figure out what worked. I also wasn't sure the backseat would fit my son when he gets taller so he sat in the backseat to make sure it worked. No pressure, no stress and easy to work with -- the opposite of other dealerships I went to look at first. I will definitely continue coming to Rusty Wallis VW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Patrick Krakosky, our personal consultant was amazing in accommodating our needs and wants based without neglecting our budget. He Is very professional and knowledgeable. He was of great help for us to make a decision undoubtedly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

Jannet, was very patient throughout the sales process. Took the time to listen to our needs, matched the 2 cars we needed to our lifestyle and budget, helped us with getting our wheels black coated, made the wife and family happy! Just an Amazing Service! thank you Jannet! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019

Respectful timely service. Hector Calix was very cordial and not pushy. The extras such as fixing scratches, waxing, and free oil change are much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

It was a pleasure having Hector as my salesman. There was no pressure to purchase, no stress added in the least. He was straightforward, respectful, told me what needed to be said, not what one may think I wanted to hear. He gave me all of the facts and allowed me to make the decision that was best for me. When I needed to seek additional counsel and advise,,he distanced himself which allowed be the time to make a well thought out decision which resulted in the purchase of my new car. I would definitely refer those who may ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

Hector is one of the best handsman on the job . He made all seem really seamless. I appreciate his effort in putting us through the terms and conditions necessary to buy the car. Thanks Hector.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

Jannet and the gang found us the perfect car and made us a great deal. We live about 45 minutes away so she even drove it to our house. After all that we noticed a small chip in the windshield and they had someone come to us and replace the windshield at no cost. I couldn’t be more satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2019

Hector, very respectful man, understands the people needs and knows the job. Xelent job.helpfull, honest, has a really, really patients.I definitely will recommend Hetor to my friends, family and others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019

Once we decided on the vehicle, the overall process for negotiating amounts and completing the paperwork was the fastest experience I ever had. I was impressed at the efficiency, and it was helpful because my wife and I had another appointment to meet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019

I loved working with Jannet and Rick. I was in and out the door in less than 2 hours. There was no pressure to buy. I knew the exact preowned vehicle that I wanted and they didnt try to upsell me. I got a good deal on my trade in. I couldn't be happier with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019

My wife and I had a very pleasant experience at Rusty Wallis. Our sales person was Jannet. She guided us through the process rather than trying to push us in a particular direction. We already knew what we were looking for, which helped. Jannet was attentive to all of the features we were looking for and gracefully worked us into the financial range we could afford. I’m super happy with our experience and will speak highly of the dealership in the future. We are very happy to be a part of the VW family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019

Rachel went above and beyond in courtesy and customer service. Being a good distance away from her dealership, she was very responsive to information and picture/video requests. When we expressed potential concerns about the vehicle, she had her mechanics put it up on a lift to get us a video of the area we were concerned about. She had the vehicle lifted again so we could look for ourselves. In short, this was a top-notch buying experience! Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019

Hector did an amazing job. He was informative and straightforward. Went to three different dealerships prior and he was the only one that made the process fast, easy, and enjoyable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2019

Hector went above and beyond normal sales care. He had my vehicle ready, made the buying process easy, and even returned my rental car. I would not hesitate to buy from Hector again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2019

I can't recommend Rusty Wallis enough. This is my 7th new car so i've used quite a few dealerships. This is buy far the easiest experience I've ever had buying a car. The deal was negotiated all online. When I went into drive the car and finalize the deal I was there maybe a total of 75-90 minutes start to finish. Rachel Riggs was the most awesome sales consultant and Mr Hatchel (spelling) in finance was great as well. Super great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2019

I've worked with Jannet Gonzales twice when looking for a car and going through the process of it all she made it so easy and she was there for me. She did not rush me or make me feel like I was just another person she could get over on like most car places do. She took the time to listen to my needs and my wants. Jannet made getting a car feel comfort and like I was honestly family if I needed anything or had questions she made herself available to me and she always made things happen. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019

I had a great experience shopping at this car dealership it was my first time visit ever and a no hassle. The environment is very welcoming and clean. Before coming in to the dealership to select any vehicles, I was online looking at the affordable, great deals that I might be interested in buying. I made a phone call to talk with someone regarding what I saw online, I spoke Janet, she’s a sales associate at the dealership very pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable about their inventory, she assured me that she would be able to assist me in finding ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019

I called the information desk to get on hold of a sales person, rapid response, than i explained my situation to Hector, he told me a quick and honest answer, i spend not more than 2 hr. Come home with brand new tiguan Very happy so far with the vehicle! I highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019

Hector and Kirk made the buying experience a real pleasure. No high pressure, no games, they were the best people I have dealt with in the car buying business in years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019

My sales rep Jannet Gonzalez was everything you want from a sales associate when buying a car. From the moment I contacted Jannet till the moment I drove my new car from the lot, it was a pleasant NO pressure sale. Jannet was on top of everything answering all my questions and concerns. I have visited 13 dealerships prior to contacting Jannet at Rusty Wallis VW and by far the best decision I made was to let Jannet help me with buying my next car. I highly recommend Rusty Wallis VW and ask for Jannet you will have a pleasant buying ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019

Very knowledgeable and efficient sales staff. All my questions were answered. Car was detailed on delivery and I got a great deal. Thanks a lot Hector.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019

Ask for Hector we received outstanding service in our buying process of purchasing a new car. Very knowledgeable and helpful . Loved that he showed us where all the features were and how they worked. Very responsive to calls or text. Highly recommend him if your shopping for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019

Because , Hector was very helpful and professional. Thank you very much I will recomend this dealer to all my friends and family thank you so much again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019

Working with Hector calix was fantastic. He was very committed to helping me get into my second new car. I highly recommend him if you are shopping for a new car in Volkswagen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019

Hector and team and efficient, polite, easy to work with and provide excellent customer service. Won’t work with anyone else! They treat me like family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2019

I pride myself on doing my research and coming prepared to draw some hard lines when negotiating to buy a car. For this reason it is important that the sales person I deal with knows their stuff and can display professionalism. Jannet Gonzalez met me and my 14 year old daughter with eye contact and a firm handshake. Some lesser sales people have chosen to ignore my daughter’s presence and the importance of engaging with her as part of the sale. She impressed us with her knowledge of all aspects and details about the 2016 GTI we took for a test ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019

I was dealing with another Volkswagen dealership before I walked into Rusty Wallis just to take a look a Golf R in a paint color that the other dealership didn't have. From the moment I stepped into the Rusty Wallis the experience was completely opposite of the hurry-up-and-wait games that the other dealership was playing with me. I asked for an aggressive (but fair) discount off the sticker price of the car, and they treated my offer with complete respect — and quickly got back to me with a "yes"! Jannet and the whole team was attentive throughout ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2019

This dealership is highly recommended and Janet was by far the best sales associate I have spoken to after visiting 13 other dealerships looking for my VW. Janet made sure all my needs were met, very professional and made my buying experience awesome. Janet will listen to exactly what vehicle you looking with zero pressure on buying.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2019

This dealership is amazing. I recently bought a VW from Jesse Rodriguez, and it was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Everyone I dealt with through the whole process was very friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this dealership. I went to 4 dealerships and this was the only one I was willing to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2019

I had been to several dealerships first and each time, I felt pressured and left feeling very discouraged. Not at Rusty Wallis. Jesse and Rachel were both great! I had been communicating with Rachel for a few days but when I got there, she was busy with a customer so she handed me over to Jesse. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2019

I took my 2014 Jetta S/W in because the tire pressure light came on. They have Nitrogen for my green capped tires. After they brought the air pressure up where required, they also washed it and cleaned the interior. The best part, no charge. Yes I will use them for future service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2019

We stopped in to look at myself a new work vehicle. We worked a deal I was happy with for a new 2018 Golf. My wife has always wanted a Beetle. They had one on the lot that we liked. We decided to entertain the idea of trading in her car. Little did we know they would worked another deal we were happy with. We now own a Golf and Beetle. No pressure to buy either one, Everyone at the dealership we met was very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2019

Kirk sold us on extended warranty and gap insurance. But of course does not go into details. Such as you need twice as many oil changes for the extended warranty to be valid. When presenting gap insurance we we're given the deal of "It's the same monthly payments with our without gap insurance." Meaning he could go up or down on the price just to be able to bundle gap insurance or extended warranty and keep the same monthly payments. We left the leadership a little uneasy andd looking over the paperwork we realized those extras ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2019

Total easy buying experience! Chatted via text got the deal done, came down signed the papers and left! In and out in less then a hour! Janet was upfront and not pushy!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2019

My wife, my son and I always receive great service from Rusty Wallis Volkswagen. More recently, my 2015 Passat was brought in for mechanical repair and DJ Ahmed (Service Consultant) met us as he usually does with a warm greeting and asked about our family. He listened to our concern, researched the warranty extensively, and provided us with a rental during the time of the repair based on the warranty. He called us with daily updates and when the car was completed. I'd like to compliment DJ Ahmed for the excellent service he provided me with last week and Mrs. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2019

I walked in not knowing what vehicle I wanted despite doing some research. Janet was able to work with me and find a vehicle that fit my needs, likes, and budget. She wasn’t afraid of working with us on prices and getting the best deal she could for us. Definitely made my first car buying experience quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2019

Thanks to all involved at Rusty Wallis for making this transaction smooth and stress free! Jeff was great at helping me work out all of the details. I live in the Woodlands Texas and they had the red GTI Autobahn I wanted at a far better sticker price that I could find anywhere in the state. Hector met me half way on a Saturday (enormous help for me) with the car immaculately clean and explained in detail how everything worked. All in all a great experience and excellent people to do business with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2018

Jannet worked with me non stop to put me into a vehicle I loved and wanted! I would definitely recommend this dealership and this sales lady!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2018

I hated come to the car dealer because car salesman are so rude until I met Jannet. I'm sure everybody feels the same for the car dealer but Jannet is friendly, kind, honest and considerate. Please Come to Rusty, ask Jannet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2018

I have never purchased a vehicle and the experience go as well as with Janet. She was exceptional!! I love my new Tiguan and I'm recommending every person I know, in search of a car, to you guys... Thanks so much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2018

I bought an Atlas SUV from this dealership this December. Jannet was the reason. She was professional, maintained constant communication, polite, patient and not pushy to make a sale. She made the whole experience worth it. She drove all the way to Frisco to get some paper signed instead of me having to drive back to Garland again. Dealership is willing to negotiate. Negotiation is like usual. back and forth but never unprofessional. Jannet also follows up after the sale. She is a real asset to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2018

We had a great experience working with Jannet and the whole team at Rusty Wallis Volkswagen, and we would highly recommend them to anyone interested in a VW. Great service and friendly staff. The process was smooth, honest and enjoyable, something we can’t say about every dealership we have worked with. The price they offered was the final price, not any more. They didn’t try to send a low offer only to get us in the door, but stayed true to their word. We can’t say enough good things about Jannet and her team! She was respectful, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2018

Last year we bought a 2018 Volkswagen Beetle. We thought the process and the people we felt with was great. No we bought a 2019 Volkswagen Jetta and the service was twice as good. Our sales woman Janet was amazing, supper help full and very customer oriented. We will definitely be back to purchase our 3rd Volkswagen next year!! Thank you very much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2018

I bought a used 2015 Volkswagen Tiguan. I was helped by Jannet Gonzalez and she made the entire sale smooth and easy. I was in and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2018

Our sales person was Hector and the experience of purchasing a car through Volkswagen Honda is one of the best experiences that I’ve ever had and I would most definitely buy another car there again Hector was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2018

Jannett at Rusty Wallace VW is truly a great salesperson. She helped us for 6 months to find the perfect car. We live 90 miles from their dealership. Jannett was always accessible and willing to give honest advice. We ended up finding a car closer to us, but Jannett was supportive throughput the whole process and was genuinely happen that we found what is best for us! We will definitely come back to Jannett! She is honest, hard working, accessible and very knowledgeable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2018

Single handedly the best car buying experience. Our sales representative, Jannet Gonzalez, was extremely attentive and made sure to disclose all the details of the sale right up front. This was so refreshing because usually there are so many hidden charges that you don't find out about until you get into financing. She really changed my opinion about the car buying process and we will definitely be repeat customers. Thank you so much to Jannet and the Rusty Wallis team for making our car dreams come true!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2018

Jannet Gonzalez provided us with the best service we have ever had when buying a new car. She attentive, personable and made sure we new all the details about the sale right up front. It was very refreshing and we really enjoyed the experience. This experience has totally changed my mind about the car buying process and I will definitely be back in the future. Thank you Janet and the Rusty Wallis team for making our car dreams come true!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2018

By far, this was the best car buying expirence I had and it was all because of Janet Gonzalez! She had the vehicle waiting on me when I arrived. After the test drive, I decided I was going to purchase the veichle. While working on the terms, she was receptive to my financial goals and helped get the deal done. Will buy from her again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2018

I had just about given up on dealerships and almost purchased a car online, but then I found the perfect car at Rusty Wallis VW and inquired via email. I'm on the phone all day for work, so I needed to communicate via email and text. I worried this would be a problem, but it wasn't at all. Within a few minutes of my inquiry, Jannet Gonzales sent me a video walk thru of the car I was interested in. Not a stock video, a personalized video recorded minutes before just for me! Who provides that level of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2018

This was by far my most pleasant experience with a car dealership in my life. Jannet had my vehicle prepped and waiting for me when I arrived. We test drove the vehicle, came to terms with my trade-in and got all the paperwork signed in less than two hours. The entire was very eager to work with me and see that I was happy. Well I am, and I recommend them to anyone looking for a 5 star experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2018

Salesman was very courteous through the whole process. Was able to get us to work through a deal that worked for both of us. Good, fast service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2018

Everything was done in 1 day through a few texts and emails and one phone call. Dani Johnson was awesome and very knowledgeable of the car and the whole process!!!!! She went above and beyond to make sure that I got all of the information that I needed about my car. I am so happy with my purchase and this was truly a fun experience. Everyone at the dealership was so kind and helpful. I came from MS to get my car and they gave me recommendations about where to eat and shop. Dani even entered the address of my hotel ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2017

This will be the 4th car I have purchased in the past 5 yrs. This past visit with the help of Jeff Wallis and Matt Soler was easily the best experience I have had in the past 5 yrs. If you know what you want'/ or you are looking for something new Matt is your guy! He knows his stuff! I came in with a relatively vague idea of what I wanted and right away he had 4 cars for me to give a go. When I found the PERFECT car Jeff Wallis helped me through the numbers and made it a totally ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review